Day4(Linearts Coloring)

#l.ineart #christmastime #santahat #coloring #gabrielleragusi
Lineart by gabrielleragusi
#mermaid #serafleur #lineart #coloring #contest
Lineart by serafleur
#AliceInWonderland
Lineart by Gregbo on Paigeeworld

Today I’m posting some artworks not drawn by me but colored by me for these online contests that I took part in . It’s always nice to see people who are as much passionate about art as you are and don’t consider it a waste of time. I’m obviously going to mention the artist’s names as I post their linearts. If you like their work you can follow them on instagram and/or on deviantart   🙂

 

Leave a Reply

