Day 11 Hello Jack … Chucky’s back! :D :D

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!HELLLLLOOOOOOOO PEOPLE!!!!!! 😀 😀 How are you all doing??? I’ve got some very good news to share with you all ^_^ I got an A in my thesis course 😀 😀 I still can’t believe it :/ It’s so surreal 😮 😮 .But I really worked hard for this A and I’m thankful to the  Creator for answering my prayers ^_^

Imagine...... (Digital Original)
Imagine……

I also want to thank you all for bringing such a positive change into my life. Your encouraging comments about my drawings have really boosted up my confidence and made me realize that there’s still hope for me :’) , that I can overcome any kind of obstacle in my life as long as I love myself and have faith in myself and this grade is a proof of that ^_^ ^_^

I’m still not done with my Undergrad 😦 One semester left and I hope that soon ends well 😥 I see a lot of new followers here :o. Thank you so much for the follow. It really means a lot to me :’) .Hopefully, I’ll be getting more time to practice now 🙂 and you’ll get to see some more of my artworks here on blog. Please continue to support and encourage me like this. I’ve never met you but you all have a special place in my heart ^_^ It is because of you people that I have learned to appreciate myself and my skills :).

2015 vs 2017( Digital Original)

2 thoughts on “Day 11 Hello Jack … Chucky’s back! :D :D

Leave a Reply

