Day 13 (Doodly Doodles)

Today’s blog is about the weird doodles I did out of boredom ( some on class notes and some on digital medium) . I once read in an article that people who frequently make doodles are usually very restless and have a hard time focusing on one thing at a time. Hmmmm…..that explains a lot about my behavior.

Doodle  (Digital Original)
Weirdo!!

Even though I’m as lazy as a cow , my mind is constantly thinking about stuffs that make like no sense :/ Sometimes I think about dinosaurs and sometimes about fairies. There are times when I contemplate about my future and wish that one day I would become a scientist who would turn this entire world into a CARTOON WORLD 😀 😀 I know, I’m weird :/ But I guess the best part about being restless, about being curious, about being ‘ WEIRD’  is that you don’t need people to keep you interested, to keep you happy. You have your own mind and your own little world to keep you busy ^_^ and the best way to avoid being bored is to draw doodles whenever and wherever you can.

To me nothing is a waste of time, not even doodling. It is believed that people who doodle a lot usually have an active mind because their mind is constantly thinking and refuses to stay still at one topic.

So remember, next time someone laughs at you and mocks you for the weird doodle you made in your notebook just ignore them. Be happy and proud of this talent of yours because you never know, sometimes the things that seem a waste of time right now might actually prove to be very beneficial to you in the future in some way or another. TATA!! ^_^ .

Ref used  (Digital Original)
Be Who You Are (Traditional)

 

9 thoughts on “Day 13 (Doodly Doodles)

Leave a Reply

