Day 15 (Vibrant Kaleidoscope)

Hello Everyone!! Long time no read ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› I just noticed that I have received 100+ follows here on WordPress ^_^ I thank you all for the success of my blog even if it’s a crappy one by a crappy artist which is me in case you haven’t figured it out yet ๐Ÿ˜› But this crappy artist is getting less crappier every single day because of you guys ^_^. I practice ย drawing ย whenever I get some free time for myself, so that I can post my drawings here and show them to my wonderful followers :D. I remember talking about getting 100 watchers on Deviantart in one of my earlier posts and wrote that I wish someday I would reach 100 follows here as well ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ It really means a lot to me that you are reading my blog and inspiring me to do my best through your lovely comments ^_^ .

To celebrate my 100 follows on WordPress I’m posting some very colorful, vibrant digital drawings today. Hope you like it ^_^

Galaxy Gazing (Digital Original)
Galaxy Gazing (Digital Original)
6 thoughts on “Day 15 (Vibrant Kaleidoscope)

  1. Crappy isn’t even in the dictionary when it comes to words I’d use to describe your art! ๐Ÿ™‚

    You’re good, definitely good. I love Galaxy Gazing. and with “Hmmmm” you have captured a feeling perfectly. So, please keep drawing and posting and congratulations on 100!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

